

THE LANDMARK SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL.NO.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. LOKESH M P	PRESIDENT
2.	Mr. VENUGOPAL J	SECRETARY
3.	Mrs. ASWINI LOKESH	TRUSTEE MEMBER
4.	Mr. BABU J	TRUSTEE MEMBER
5.	Dr. SUBARNA GORAIN	MEMBER SECRETARY
6.	Mrs. NAGAPRABHAVATHY HARINATH	EDUCATIONALIST
7.	Mrs. STELLA K J	PARENT MEMBER
8.	Mrs. JENNIFER SHALINI PRAVIN	PARENT MEMBER
9.	Mr. BALACHANDER GVANESHWAR	PARENT MEMBER
10.	Mrs. ALOKA BASU	TEACHER MEMBER
11.	Mrs. JYOTHI THAKUR	TEACHER MEMBER
12.	Mr. SANDEEP RAO	MEMBER
13.	Mr. K S CHANDRASHEKHAR	MEMBER